Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Regenesys Physical Medicine

Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

27 total reviews

Regenesys Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenesys Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hal H.
Submitted 07/10/19
I went to see Dr. Wilson with severe back and neck pain. He worked with me to alleviate the immediate issues, and also helped to guide me into a wellness plan including physical therapy to help prevent issues going forward. The whole staff is friendly and fun to see. They are understanding about schedule changes, and help you find ways to apply the right exercises into your daily routine.
John G.
Submitted 07/10/19
My experience was I had dealt with neck and upper back pain for more than 6 years due to a car wreck. I read reviews online, considered ratings and above all listened to my wife to end up here. The diagnosis, treatment plan and execution from Dr. Wilson and his team was excellent - adapting and identifying changes to my pain and body throughout. Having finished the treatment plan I feel much better and inspired to adopt my own habits toward reduced pain and healthy living.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/10/19
I came here for lower back pain and hip pain and for feeling like an old lady at only 29 years old! Dr. Wilson came up with a comprehensive plan after examining my back and X-rays to get me back to where I am supposed to be. I felt less pain after one week and now after 8 weeks, I feel great! I have no more shooting pain down my leg, or intense pain in my hip, and I'm able to do the things that I had been having problems with before seeing him. The Physical Therapy staff is also amazing! Michael and and the team are awesome and so helpful with learning the different stretches and exercises to keep my adjustments from Dr. Wilson in shape! Highly recommend!!!!
Kristin E.
Submitted 07/10/19
At 23 weeks pregnant, I hurt my back picking up my toddler and could barely move without tears in my eyes. I was skeptical when my OBGYN sent me to a chiropractor rather than physical therapy but Dr. Wilson's office is the best of both worlds. My first adjustment took my pain from a 10 to a 3, and I was able to stop medication right away. Even when sciatica pain flared up, adjustments plus medical massage and stretching took care of it within days. After 8 weeks of adjustments + physical exercises to keep my bones in place, I feel ready to deliver my baby in a few weeks. Could not made it through this pregnancy without their help. Thank you!!!!!!
Stacy B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Amazing nice people. I went in because my insurance recommended them for my horrible headaches and neck pain from a head injury that’s been killing me for months and I was tired of taking a lot of medicine for the pain. Dr. Brandon Wilson was really nice and helped me a lot for my pain. I’m really grateful for coming here.
Kay B.
Submitted 05/10/19
I had struggled with horrible pain in my feet from neuropathy for many years, making it extremely painful to walk or sleep at night. I researched online to see if there was a possibility of ending my suffering. I found out about Regenesys, and came in for an exam. I was skeptical when I came in, and I thought, "this is a big investment, is this really going to work?" I can tell you after three months, I am no longer having pain in my feet. That feeling at night like fire ants crawling all over my feet and ankles, biting me, and making me scream in pain is GONE! I have also been able to substantially reduce the amount of Gabapentin that I had been taking. I cannot tell you enough that I feel SO MUCH BETTER. I can walk without my walker again, and I had been told that I would never walk again without it. Don't hesitate - give Regenesys a call! They can help you!
Bernadette N.
Submitted 05/09/19
I had horrible hip pain and foot pain associated with neuropathy that I had suffered with for many years. I had gone to lots of doctors in that time, and all they ever did was give me more medication that never did anything except make me feel worse. I started to lose hope that I would ever feel good enough again to walk without pain, much less do the other things I want to do in life. I found out about Regenesys through an educational seminar that I attended, and learned about their expertise in helping people that suffer with chronic joint pain. I felt hope again when they informed me that regenerative medicine, including stem cell therapy, could potentially help me. I came in to their office for an exam and was informed that they could help. Long story short, I decided to have the stem cell injection therapy performed on my hip, as well as the neuropathy treatment for my feet. For the first time in 10 years, I finally have no more hip or nerve pain in my feet! These treatments work so incredibly well I can hardly believe it! The entire team here at Regenesys is awesome and I can't recommend them highly enough for someone else out there who may be suffering like I was. Give them a call and get out of pain like me!
Suzanne W.
Submitted 03/11/19
When I first came here I was a MESS! Every bend and twist hurt. Getting up from bed or sitting hurt. Loading the dishwasher HURT! After finishing treatment, I feel so much better and have even started aerobics, Pilates and yoga at the gym! I look foreword to my continued wellness program and further improvement. Dr. Wilson and the whole staff are absolutely committed to my well-being and I can't thank them enough for helping me to live a better future!
Charity W.
Submitted 03/05/19
No more pain! I've seen Dr. Wilson and his team to help recover from sciatica and lower back pain, shoulder pain, torn ankle ligaments and now he's an integral part of my team while considering other medical procedures. Dr. Wilson knows his stuff and ensures that you have all of the info and support needed to make the journey to total wellness. The entire staff is incredibly helpful and do everything possible to ensure your success. I'm completely happy with my recovery and would recommend Regenesys Physical Medicine to anyone!
Taylor S.
Submitted 03/05/19
What a phenomenal experience! After being told by an OB that I'd have to have c-sections with all subsequent pregnancies I was skeptical seeing a chiropractor would make any difference. I put my last bit of hope and trust in Dr. Wilson and it paid off. Each of my visits I felt like the entire staff was not only very well informed and educated but were my cheerleaders too! Instead of feeling anxious and discouraged about my upcoming birth I was excited and ready! At nine months pregnant my body felt good! No aches or pains normally associated with pregnancy. And the best part was that not only was I able to have a successful vbac but birth was actually this amazingly quick and painless experience! I'm so grateful to Dr. Wilson and his team. They are all down to earth, trust worthy people with good hearts looking to improve the quality of life for their patients. Thank you thank you for making my pregnancy and birth such a dream come true!
Lori W.
Submitted 03/05/19
I have been a long time patient of Dr Wilson and his staff from active therapy to maintenance. I highly recommend them! They have kept me moving and surgery free and they’re great people too!
Charlie L.
Submitted 03/05/19
They are very friendly and very interested in my health!
Mike W.
Submitted 03/01/19
Recently, I encountered a situation with my body that was beyond home rest and healing. I've played sports all of my life and am a very active person, but after some basketball in February, I started experiencing some very debilitating pain in my back. It was so bad that I spent the first few days working from the bed, and the next 1.5 weeks walking (if you can call it that) in a tilted position. I had a piercing pain in my lower back and some sciatic issues. Sleeping was painful, sitting was horrific, it didn't matter what I did, I was in pain. Pain that was way beyond rest and Advil. I knew that my alignment was off, and I figured that I needed to see a chiropractor to address this pain issue (I had never seen a chiropractor before this). I did some research on the internet and found Dr. Wilson. At the time, he had a ton of google reviews and ALL of them were 5 star. I figured that if someone had that many reviews and all were 5 star, this should be my starting point. Dr. Wilson evaluated me and let me know that I had disc degeneration issues and that my nerves were getting pinched. X-rays showed curvature in my spine, along with the decreasing space between my spinal bones. He detailed out a comprehensive treatment plan and was explicit in stating that this wasn't a cure (as disc degeneration can't be "cured"), but that through treatment and maintenance, this issue could be stabilized and the pain minimized or eliminated. Within the first few treatments, the pain took a dramatic drop and my body was starting to feel much better. Dr. Wilson and his staff are very professional. I'm nearing the end of my treatments, and I'm now back to playing competitive sports and my back is feeling great again. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson based on his performance. **EDIT** I forgot to mention that they have added Erin to their staff, a professional and knowledgeable Nurse Practitioner. I injured both palms/wrists in a biking incident and had very painful trigger points that were not healing at the base of my palms. I got 4 injections of a plant based anti-inflammatory (2 in each hand) and within 24 hours 90% of the pain had subsided, and within a week, it was completely gone.
Morgan S.
Submitted 03/01/19
I highly recommend coming here! When I first came into Dr. Wilson's office I had it pretty bad for someone as young as me. I had scoliosis in two places, my hips were out of alignment, and I consistently had severe neck and lower back pain. After just a few adjustments and some rehab with Dr. Wilson and his team I felt as if nothing was wrong to begin with. I am truly blessed to have found this place they're not only dedicated to getting rid of my pain but making sure the pain stays away.
Sean M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Wilson and his whole staff and team are great!! I’ve suffered with pain from a low back injury for years before coming here. I wish I had come sooner. I feel good again! Can’t thank the team here enough. I highly recommend Regenesys to everyone. Don’t live in pain like I did.
Greg S.
Submitted 03/01/19
I came to Dr Wilson with a painful and debilitating mid back injury from ranch work. I’m an active guy at 56 and was thinking surgery was my primary option, one that I was not looking forward to. After my initial consult, Dr Wilson explained a simpler plan of specifc active therapy and maintenance. The short version...my pain and limitations are no more and I’m more active than I was before the injury. I credit Dr Wilson, his world class skill to recognize and recommend a more effective treatment plan and that surgery was only a last option. His honesty, integrity and focus on patient care are as good as I’ve experienced with any medical professional. His staff is also incredible. Bottom line...I am a client for life of Dr Wilson.
Lois R.
Submitted 03/01/19
At age 75, with lifelong rheumatoid arthritis, I was becoming resigned to having pain going forward in life. I had an evaluation done through physical exam and x-rays. Dr. Wilson and his team counseled me on what improvements could be achieved. He laid out a treatment plan of physical medicine, injections, adjustments, therapy, and exercises. I have never liked to exercise, but seeing how important it is to pain relief keeps me doing them. Exercise is the key to independence as we age; we need to maintain strength. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his team.
Tye T.
Submitted 02/13/19
I have been a patient for several years. I have to travel every day for my job. Coming in to Regenesys keeps me feeling at my best. I highly recommend this great team - they are all awesome!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 01/30/19
I have been going to this facility since Oct. 2018, I have been treated for multiple conditions, including neuropathy in my feet. I no longer experience the severe numbness and tingling and my back and neck pain have subsided. Everyone is this clinic is awesome. I can't say enough nice things about the whole staff! Dr. Wilson is extremely involved in his patients recovery.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 01/29/19
I decided to go to one of the regenerative medicine seminars where I met Dr. Wilson and his team here at Regenesys. After listening to the presentation, I really learned A LOT. I came to the office for a consultation where I learned even more. I was facing a DOUBLE KNEE REPLACEMENT, and what I learned here led me to the decision to go forward with stem cell therapy here. I did the stem cell injection therapy along with PT, medical massage, and chiropractic care, all here with this amazing team. I have had EXCELLENT RESULTS!! I feel so much better, and I have hope again. I am walking and climbing stairs - things I wasn't sure I would ever do again. It's been a great experience, and I can't recommend it highly enough! Both my knees were done on the same day in about 15 minutes. I walked in, and walked out - it was simple, painless, and everything was explained to me so well. I will continue to work with this team in the future if I have any needs. They are awesome!