Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Regenesys Physical Medicine

Regenerative Medicine Specialists located in Frisco, TX

10 total reviews

Regenesys Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenesys Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tye T.
Submitted 02/13/19
I have been a patient for several years. I have to travel every day for my job. Coming in to Regenesys keeps me feeling at my best. I highly recommend this great team - they are all awesome!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 01/30/19
I have been going to this facility since Oct. 2018, I have been treated for multiple conditions, including neuropathy in my feet. I no longer experience the severe numbness and tingling and my back and neck pain have subsided. Everyone is this clinic is awesome. I can't say enough nice things about the whole staff! Dr. Wilson is extremely involved in his patients recovery.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 01/29/19
I decided to go to one of the regenerative medicine seminars where I met Dr. Wilson and his team here at Regenesys. After listening to the presentation, I really learned A LOT. I came to the office for a consultation where I learned even more. I was facing a DOUBLE KNEE REPLACEMENT, and what I learned here led me to the decision to go forward with stem cell therapy here. I did the stem cell injection therapy along with PT, medical massage, and chiropractic care, all here with this amazing team. I have had EXCELLENT RESULTS!! I feel so much better, and I have hope again. I am walking and climbing stairs - things I wasn't sure I would ever do again. It's been a great experience, and I can't recommend it highly enough! Both my knees were done on the same day in about 15 minutes. I walked in, and walked out - it was simple, painless, and everything was explained to me so well. I will continue to work with this team in the future if I have any needs. They are awesome!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 12/04/18
I love, love, love Dr. Wilson and the staff at Regenesys. I first came to them during my pregnancy, and thanks to my treatment and physical therapy throughout, my pregnancy was generally back-pain free. My baby was also head down throughout my entire pregnancy and I was grateful for the treatment and massages. I definitely recommend their office for any one considering chiropractic during pregnancy. My second group of visits was 2 weeks away from my first half marathon. My back began giving me terrible trouble. Once I came in, I found out I had degenerative disc. I was obviously devastated, but Dr. Wilson and his team worked hard to get me ready for my half marathon. To my surprise, I achieved my goal without any back pain during the run AND my recovery was the best I'd had after doing a long run. I'm really grateful and will continue coming to Regenesys.
Ronda B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Wilson and his team have given me my life back! I researched other professionals to help relieve my pain, which has given me problems for 4 years. The whole plan for treatment resonated with me. I knew I wanted this team to take care of me. My first week, I was already pain free!!! The staff is wonderful, they truly care. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his team, you will not regret it!
Casey M.
Submitted 11/01/18
I was having pain in my shoulder and having had rotator cuff surgery on the opposite shoulder 3 years ago was dreading the prospect of another surgery. My primary physician suggested I call Regenesys to explore PRP. I decided to give it a try and have had INCREDIBLE results! The process was painless and the pain I was having in my shoulder started subsiding almost immediately. I've been so surprised and pleased with the results, I've returned for an additional treatment on my knee.
Valerie C.
Submitted 10/12/18
Great experience! I not only found out exactly what was ailing me, but ways to address the issue both immediately and long term. It has led to some minor lifestyle changes and some major relief. Dr. Wilson and his team are fantastic and despite "graduating" from the program, I am still committed to getting adjustments monthly. I feel amazing when I am finished and highly recommend this clinic.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 09/22/18
Ever since having my two children, I just didn’t feel like myself. I had constant fatigue, brain fog, and my desire to be active was literally gone. I felt depressed and like I had just spontaneously developed ADHD. I went to my regular PCP and had all the tests, but was told I was “perfectly fine,” and they recommended anti-depressant medication. I didn’t want to believe that I had to feel this way or take meds the rest of my life - I wanted an answer and a permanent solution. After doing some research online and talking to friends and family, I heard about Regenesys Physical Medicine and started looking into Bio-Identical Hormone Therapy. I am so glad I did!!! From the first consultation with Erin to the entire staff and doctors, I felt like they completely understood the way I was feeling, and they gave me hope. My blood tests revealed low testosterone, and Erin explained how correcting this deficiency would help me. I couldn’t wait to get the pellet procedure, but I was still nervous about how much it would help me. Let’s just say it helped everything, and I feel like myself again! I have energy, I can think and focus, and my desire to do the things I love is totally back!! If you are struggling with what you think is depression, anxiety, or “adult-onset ADHD,” call Regenesys and get tested - it has been a God-send for me. I highly recommend this office, the nurse practitioner, doctors, massage therapists, and staff to anyone. They are awesome!
Leigh A.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Wilson and his team are fantastic! I wish I could give this place 10 stars!!!! I was having extreme pain in my lower back that would shoot down my legs, and it was making pretty much everything impossible. I couldn't sit, stand, walk, work, or take care of my children. A friend recommended that I come see Dr. Wilson after she had been very satisfied with the care he provided her during her pregnancy, and I can now see why. He is so caring, gentle, and extremely knowledgeable. His staff are so kind and helpful. The treatment plan that he prescribed included adjustments, PT, and some medical massage (awesome BTW!). He also had me see his new NP who was amazing, and she helped me with some trigger point injections, blood work, bio identical hormone therapy, and medical weight loss. After the treatment here, I feel like a nee person! My pain is gone, I am stronger, I have more energy, and I feel like I learned a ton about how to live my life healthier. I highly recommend this office and team to anyone in pain or looking to improve their health!
Jerry W.
Submitted 09/17/18
I had a total knee replacement several years ago and had been told that I would need to replace the other knee soon. I had heard about stem cell therapy and wanted to see if it could help with my pain and potentially keep me from another painful and costly surgery. I was referred to Regenesys Physical Medicine by a friend who had a great experience, and after coming here, I can see why - this place is fantastic! The staff, doctors, and nurse practitioner were all extremely polite and very informative. I felt that they really understood me and wanted to help me with my problem. I had the stem cell procedure over three months ago now and I am extremely satisfied with the results. I am very active didn't want to be sidelined again with surgery. I just returned from a trip to Alaska where I was very active with hiking, fishing, and traveling, and my knee did great! I highly recommend this office!