Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Regenesys Physical Medicine

Chiropractor & Pain Relief located in Frisco, TX

90 total reviews

Regenesys Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenesys Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura A.
Submitted 09/28/22
I will be done with my 8 week treatment plan next week, and I am finally taking time to review this amazing place. This office is unlike any other chiro office I tried before. It is not a conveyor belt of twists, cracks, pay, and you're out. It is a place that teaches you to live your life healthy. Dr. Wilson - a super knowledgeable and caring man, I wish there were more people like him in the medical field, and beyond! We misuse our physique so much every day, and he teaches you the new ways to stay in a healthy body, while addressing current concern. Michael - a high level PT professional, he is always paying attention to how I perform exercises, and he is just fun to chat with! Sara is great at medical massages. My neck and shoulders were so tense, I thought this was the norm now and I had to live with that. Well, enter Sara! She gradually loosened those knots and I feel 500% better! Last but NOT least - Kelly and Jocelyne! Always welcoming, caring, and professional. No matter what curveballs my work/family commitments threw at me - they were super quick to find new time slots for me. I am so glad that I came here to finally take care of my body, 1.5 years after having my daughter. This is an investment that goes a long way. Not only I received a top quality care, but I also now have motivation and dedication to keep on exercising, getting massages, and live with this beautiful, healthy and strong posture, in a strong body!
Amy D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Wilson and the entire staff at Regenesys are wonderful. I was struggling with sciatica pain that caused shooting pains every time I stood up, I couldn't sit to work, and I had a constant ache from my lower back all down my leg. It was awful! After 8 weeks of adjustments, decompression, and physical therapy at Regenesys, my pain was substantially better. Two weeks after finishing active therapy and continuing my exercises, I am 100% pain free. Thank you Dr. Wilson and everyone at Regenesys for your help!
Marilyn C.
Submitted 08/30/22
I have had to have physical therapy on and off for the past 12 years or more due to a spinal condition. I can most highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his staff. Dr. Wilson is one of the most caring physicians I have encountered. He obviously enjoys his work and wants to do his very best to get his patients into recovery. Michael is an excellent physical therapist and trainer. He, too, shows how much he wants his patients to improve and sustain good health. When I came in for my first visit, my neck was so stiff and sore that it was not even comfortable to sleep. After the first visit, all was so much improved that I knew I wanted to continue through the entire recommended protocol. I will continue to return to Regenesys going forward for therapy whenever needed. Do yourself a favor and give it a try!
Priscilla C.
Submitted 08/15/22
My husband and I started our plan about ten weeks ago. Dr. Wilson listened to our needs and found the source of our problems. He explained in great detail where our conflicts were via x-Ray. We were relieved to know we would be able to find relief. This isn’t just an adjustment and move on. You are taught how to upkeep through exercise too. Michael is magnificent when it comes to physical therapy. He is patient, kind, and makes you feel valued. Kelly is always in the front to greet you with a smile. She is polite at all times. Going to chiropractic care here is the best choice you can make for yourself. You will enjoy seeing the staff and reap the benefits of receiving care from this office. Let’s not forget about the weekly massages! Connie and Sarah are wonderful! We recommend getting treatment here 100%!
Mario G.
Submitted 08/07/22
I was referred to Dr. Wilson by a friend who had a great experience with him previously. I was dealing with years of pain in my lower back that would shoot down my legs. It was horrible! I am not a big medication guy and also didn't want any surgery at all, so I made an appointment. Dr. Wilson was absolutely awesome! He spent a lot of time learning about me, my problem, and his exam was very extensive. As many people have said before, you can really tell how much he and his staff care about you by the way they communicate and treat you. I was very impressed by how thorough he was, especially when he went over my x-rays. He explained how he could help me out, and he was able to get me started immediately. I am extremely pleased with my results, and am so happy I found this office. The staff is also very professional and polite, and I never had to wait more than five minutes for any appointment during my entire treatment. This office deserves more than 5 stars!
Mickie S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Went to Dr Wilson at 32 weeks pregnant, not able to walk, and relying on medicine to make it through my days. He explained very well how to fix my problem and after my first week of seeing everyone in the office (adjustments, physical therapy, and massages).. I was able to walk again and stop taking medicine! Dr. Wilson saved me. There’s no words for how great he is. The ladies at the front are lovely, always! Serena in the physical therapy section is awesome. And I can’t forget the massage ladies, I always leave feeling soo good and relaxed. This office cares about their patients and you can feel it immediately. After spending weeks together, I feel like family. Recommending to everyone I know!
Jim M.
Submitted 07/13/22
After months of neck and shoulder pain due to a pinched nerve I finally decided to get it checked out. Regenesys was able to get me in within 2 hours of my call. They diagnosed the issue, explained a treatment plan, the cost associated with the treatment and started the treatment within another 2 hours. I followed the suggested plan of chiropractic adjustments, physical therapy, massage therapy, and in 8 weeks went from not being able to lay down, much less sleep, to almost forgetting that I ever had an issue in the first place. Along the way I learned a lot about how my bad physical habits contributed to the problem. VERY happy with the results and would recommend Regenesys to anyone in pain or just looking for a place to get a massage. I am 52 and have never received any type of medical treatment before and this is only the second Google review I have ever made, Regenesys earned it!
Marissa C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Wilson and the entire team at Regenesys are absolutely amazing! Around week 12 of my pregnancy I started to develop major sciatic pain and leg numbness. I could hardly stand for more than 10 minutes without being incredibly uncomfortable and needing to sit down. This issue truly limited my ability to do daily activities and I knew it was only going to worsen as time passed. I made an appointment with Dr. Wilson and, from day one, I knew I had made the right decision. He created a custom plan that involved chiropractic care, stretching, strength training and prenatal massage. I am now 27 weeks pregnant and am able to exercise, walk, stand and do all my daily activities with minimal pain. I will continue to see Dr. Wilson and his team to help maintain my active lifestyle and mitigate any discomfort through the rest of my pregnancy! I would highly recommend Regenesys to anyone in search of chiropractor care! The team is friendly, responsive and fantastic to work with. I look forward to my visits and know that without Dr. Wilson and his team this pregnancy would have been much for difficult. I am very grateful I found them!
Rodney C.
Submitted 06/20/22
I went to Dr. Wilson and his team because of debilitating lower back pain. Dr. Wilson was clear, straight to the point, and transparent regarding my condition and treatment options. After 8 weeks of adjustments, decompression, massage, and exercise, I was back on track to a more normal life. The team is super friendly and we had very good laughs while working on my rehab. They always made me feel like I was among family and friends. THANK YOU!!
Carissa D.
Submitted 06/13/22
I have been dealing with a herniated discs in my lower back for over 2 years. I tried injections and traditional physical therapy that somewhat relieved the pain and stiffness, but my Dr said my only other option was surgery. No way was I wanting to have back surgery, so I found Regenesys as another option to explore. After a 10 week treatment plan prescribed by Dr Wilson; which included adjustments, targeted physical therapy, spinal decompression and massage I am happy to say my pain/discomfort level has dropped from a 10 to a 2!! I know that my issues will never go away, but gaining the knowledge on how I can better manage and continue to strengthen/improve to live a better, pain free life has been invaluable! Thanks to all the great folks at Regenesys for helping me feel better!!!
Graziela F.
Submitted 04/27/22
Just amazing!! My entire life I had back pain and no one was ever careful enough to investigate, and Dr. Wilson was the best! Always explained every process which makes you so comfortable. His team also is great! They’re good listeners and always adapted my rehab according to what my body could handle. The office is 100% equipped and clean! Plus the results are right on track! I’m able to do my regular activities with no pain! That’s the right place to go!
Zeena K.
Submitted 02/10/22
Being a dancer my whole life, I have always struggled with back problems, not knowing what was causing it. Dr.Wilson instantly figured out the issue and helped me discover that I have degenerative disc disease. The treatment plan that he provided for me definitely decreased the pain I was feeling. The staff made me feel so welcome and at home, they are extremely friendly and genuinely care about you. I would recommend anyone to go see him, he’s amazing!
David V.
Submitted 12/30/21
Several years ago, I woke up one morning with debilitating pain in my lower back. Through my exam I was diagnosed with stage 4 degenerative disc disease. I was prescribed a 10 week treatment program that Dr. Brandon Wilson specifically designed for my personal care needs, which sounded like a lot better option to me than having spinal surgery at the age of 34! I was amazed at the scientific approach at Regenesys, and the level of professionalism and the positive atmosphere I experienced during those 10 weeks. The staff at Regenesys is THE BEST. I completed my treatment program and have been attending monthly maintenance appointments for over 5 years now. I am able to do all the physical activates I love, something I am confident would not be possible without the care I receive by Dr. Wilson and his staff. I have been to other chiropractors in the past, and I can tell you Dr. Wilson is undoubtedly the best of the best!
Amber H.
Submitted 12/28/21
I have been going to Dr. Wilson for 8 years now due to my chronic back and cervical issues and I can't rave about them enough! Not only is Dr. Wilson thorough with his assessments and cares for all his patients, his staff is also very personable and provides stellar service. Each round of physical therapy I've had to conduct has helped me in so many ways and I owe that to Regenesys Physical Medicine!
Amber H.
Submitted 12/28/21
I have been going to Dr. Wilson for 8 years now due to my chronic back and cervical issues and I can't rave about them enough! Not only is Dr. Wilson thorough with his assessments and cares for all his patients, his staff is also very personable and provides stellar service. Each round of physical therapy I've had to conduct has helped me in so many ways and I owe that to Regenesys Physical Medicine!
Samantha F.
Submitted 12/28/21
I was 12 weeks pregnant when I decided to visit Regenesys for the lower back/sciatica pain that I was having and I'm so thankful that I did. Dr. Wilson as well as the whole team were incredible and so accommodating. From the beginning, everything that made up my treatment plan was very clear and understandable. It was one of the best decisions that I have made during my pregnancy and I highly recommend seeing Dr. Wilson if you're experiencing any type of pain during pregnancy (or even if you're not pregnant)!
Harini M.
Submitted 11/10/21
After a couple of months of suffering and pain, I decided to look for a Chiro practitioner, and my search began. My prolonged working hours, late-night, and preparing for school work in front of the system for hours together had made my posture wrong, increased inflammation and stiffness around my neck and shoulders. Due to this, I was living in tremendous pain, sometimes to the extent that I couldn't even move my neck. My friends also warned me that when identifying a Chiro, one should be careful. Else it can backfire. After looking around, I zeroed down on Regenesys, seeing their 5-star google reviews, and of course, my prime consideration was within 3 miles. And on my first visit, I realized that what I thought was 3 miles turned out to be 13 miles :-( which was kind of an initial disappoint and worry for me. Will I be able to come for my entire treatment or lose motivation consistently? But my first interaction with Lauren and Dr. Wilson clarified that doubt immediately. Lauren was super patient with her questions and detailed list of issues faced by me. Dr. Wilson was spot on in his diagnosis and crisp in his plan. Then came into play my sticking to the plan, which was the biggest challenge. Alexa and Kelly made sure I didn't miss a single session. With my work and school, and kids' schedule in mind, there were many instances when I had to reschedule my appointments, but they were just brilliant. They would call me back meticulously, so I never I to worry about an appointment. Then came my actual physiotherapy with Barbie for a brief period and Mike for the most. Mike, by merely looking at you could tell the stiffness and immediately help you overcome that. Physio sessions were enjoyable with his sense of humor. And my other favorite is Bri, who is so so good with her massage therapy. All in all, I went there in tremendous pain and walked out after eight-plus weeks with absolutely no pain at all. Dr. Wilson indeed has one of the best teams with him. Kudos to this high on empathy team. I would highly recommend this place.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/02/21
This is best doctor's office I have ever seen! Everyone is so nice and it's easy to see why they are so highly rated. They were great on the phone and explained everything about insurance coverage and treatment so incredibly well. The last thing someone in pain wants to deal with is trying to figure those kinds of things out, but they answered every question that I had without me even having to ask. Dr. Wilson was AWESOME and he and his talented team completely resolved my problem. Do yourself a favor - skip all the other places out there and call them today for appointment. You will be glad you did!
Angela P.
Submitted 11/01/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Wilson's for a good while now and I can't recommend this office highly enough! When I first came in, I could barely move from the extreme pain. I tried all normal medications, and even went to a PT, and nothing helped. He and his entire team are so polite, professional, and helpful in every way. They are so good at communicating, from the first visit and every step along the path to healing. I am so glad I found them. If you are hurting and want a true solution to your problem instead of another "band aid," give their office a try!
Stuart K.
Submitted 09/17/21
As a 73 year-old, I came to Regenesys with major hip and back issues and was otherwise expecting to have hip replacement surgery. However, after receiving regenerative treatment and engaging in a multi-week intensely focused, professionally designed rehabilitative treatment plan from Regenesys’ experienced and pleasant staff, I am on the mend. I can once again enjoy physical activities like golf, tennis and pickleball to the fullest. I highly recommend Regenesys to anyone with debilitating physical limitations.