Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Regenesys Physical Medicine

Regenerative Medicine Specialists & Chiropractors located in Frisco, TX

48 total reviews

Regenesys Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Regenesys Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenia H.
Submitted 08/07/20
As a Former Dallas Cowboys Cheerleader and Pro dancer for artists such as Trace Adkins and Beyonce; etc, I never dreamed I would struggle with lower back pain and hip misalignment. I struggled for about a year, trying everything I could get my hands on to get better, but nothing worked. Scrolling through Instagram one night, I prayed to be sent to the right establishment with a passionate Dr. and helpful staff. Several advertisements showed up as I scrolled, but when I saw Regenesys, I had a gut feeling that turned out to be spot on. After about four weeks of treatment, I woke up one day feeling so normal I was confused. It felt like total victory after being in pain for such an extended period of time. Every facet of my treatment plan felt needed; nothing was waisted and I never waited more than a few minutes to be treated. Dr. Wilson knows his stuff and I could tell it was important to him that we achieve our goals (which we did). I can't say enough about Amber, the medical masseuse, her intuitive touch and knowledge based approach. I could go on and on about the warmth of the practitioners and staff, but hopefully you'll get to experience Regenesys for yourself.
Callie M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Okay not even sure where to start here; but they are incredible! I gave birth three months ago and had a long (21.5 hour) labor. As a result, my hips and pelvis were misaligned along with some issues in my lower back causing me extreme pain down one of my legs. One night after being up all night crying and in pain, I was unsure where to turn. I turned to Dr. Wilson and his staff. Oh my goodness, I cannot say enough great things about them! They got me in right away and within the first week I was pain free! In my initial consultation, they met with me and ran all sorts of tests. They did x-rays, and I really liked that I was able to SEE the x-rays as Dr. Wilson explained why he was recommended what he was. He did a great job explaining the why behind the what. They worked with me on a pricing plan, listened to my concerns and we came up with a treatment plan together. I felt a part of the process the entire time. It was super comfortable and easy. When you’re in pain, you don’t want to have to jump through hurdles to get relief...and I didn’t thanks to them. The entire staff - from Hope and Kelly at the front to Amber, Barbie and Michael to Marci and Dr. Wilson - ALL have gone above and beyond. Not only do they make you feel comfortable, but they were all on the same page! If Dr. Wilson said something, Amber was able to pinpoint the exact same issue in my massages. Barbie and Michael were able to best recommend suggestions and everything ran smoothly while I was trying to recover. I cannot recommend this place enough. I will be continuing to go back every now and again to ensure that my body continues to be pain free; but I can say with 100% certainty that I’m pain-free because of them! I’m able to hold my daughter for hours on end, dance with her and am back to working out all because they didn’t just put a bandaid on the problem - they fixed it! I’m a forever fan of theirs and would recommend them to anyone!
Mario D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent skilled and friendly staff, including the ladies at the front desk, the technicians, massage therapist, nurse practitioner and Dr Wilson. My treatment lasted ~ 8 weeks and all personnel that treated me were knowledgeable, helpful, friendly with many recommendations and activities to make my condition better. The combination of adjustments to my neck, hip, back, along with physical therapies has giving me better relief for the pain. This place exceeded my expectations. Try it and you will see the results.
Annie G.
Submitted 07/13/20
I can't express enough how fantastic every single one of the staff members are here! Thank you so much for changing my life for the better. This is my first time to be pain free in eight years!
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 06/27/20
I just wanted to share how amazing my experience was here! I have never been to a doctor's office where everyone cared SO MUCH about ME!!! The front office staff, the doctor, the nurse practitioner, the rehab staff, the massage therapist - they are all just amazing! My back and neck pain is totally gone now and the unique treatment process taught me so much about how I can stay pain free going forward the rest of my life. Thank you for giving me my life back again! I strongly recommend this office to anyone in pain who wants a doctor who actually CARES about you as a person!
Natasha R.
Submitted 06/19/20
I was one of those people who for 15 years suffered from chronic back pain. I did injections and even had a rhizotomy, and the next step was either going to be a disc replacement or fusing my spine. I'm 47 and TOO YOUNG FOR THAT! I did my research and found Dr. Wilson and his holistic approach to easing pain. I can't tell you HOW MUCH I HAVE IMPROVED over the past 10 weeks using chiropractic care, medical massage, spinal decompression, and all the rehab exercises. If there is anything I have learned, which I wish I had known before, is that you just can't focus on one part of your body, it has to be a "wholistic" approach. I can tell you that I am 100 TIMES BETTER than the day that I walked into his office. If you are one of those people who have just decided to live in pain for the rest of your life, then you are a perfect candidate. Come see Dr. Wilson and his staff at Regenesys! It will change your life!!!
Liz L.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Wilson and his staff are knowledgeable and kind. They truly want to do everything they can to improve how you are feeling. I drove an hour to my my appointments and it was worth it!
Linda S.
Submitted 03/16/20
I found Regenesys on Facebook. That was the BEST thing I ever did. When I made my first appointment I couldn't hardly walk. It's now been 5 weeks and I feel the BEST I have ever felt! Dr. Wilson and his staff are simply AMAZING!
CJ T.
Submitted 03/13/20
I’ve had nothing but the best care from Regenesys. Dr. Wilson and his staff are patient, professional and very knowledgeable about the treatments they provide. Dr. Wilson treated both my back (through decompression and physical therapy) and my knees (stem cell regenerative therapy). The x-rays on my back are a great “before” and “after” picture and proof that Dr. Wilson and his staff provide excellent care. The regenerative and physical therapy on my knees provided noticeable results and has relieved my pain. The office atmosphere is warm and friendly with a staff committed to a positive treatment environment with genuine concern for our well-being as patients.
Meredith S.
Submitted 03/02/20
This place rocks! I came here for prenatal care with my first pregnancy, and from the initial phone call, to the adjustments, to the physical therapy, I felt like I mattered and that we all had the same goals. Dr. Wilson is extremely kind and very knowledgeable. He always made time for my questions (and believe me, there were many), and made sure I knew what I was doing. I am now only a few weeks from my due date, and I'm feeling very prepared. This place isn't just for pregnant women, but if you are, I would HIGHLY recommend coming to get treatment here throughout your pregnancy!!
Kristen D.
Submitted 02/12/20
I cannot speak enough on how grateful I am for the team at Regenesys Physical Medicine! As a middle school teacher who was in CONSTANT pain throughout my upper back and suffering from DAILY headaches, I was convinced that I would be in some sort of pain forever. After finally deciding to seek out treatment, I landed on Dr. Wilson and his team at Regenesys. I was welcomed not only with a level of care and compassion that I have never experienced before with any doctor (and I´ve dealt with a lot of doctors), but also assurance that my pain was real and confidence that it could be treated. Within the first 2 treatments my pain had dissipated and after 8 weeks, I can happily say that my pain has stayed away! I am so grateful for Dr. Wilson and his team at Regenesys... You will not find a better team of people who care more about getting you to a happier, healthier version of you!
Joanna M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great staff, great theory of practice in holistic and integrated medicine!
Kelly W.
Submitted 01/27/20
After a car accident and then 4 years of dancing on top of the initial injury, my knees were in terrible shape. For someone in my 20's I was told by an orthopedist I had the knees of a 60 year old. 8 years later, after still living with pain after the initial surgery, I was facing another surgery. That is when I found Regenesys Physical Medicine. In just one quick 45 minute office visit, and a virtually painless injection procedure with Regenerative cell therapy, my knees are doing better than they've been in over a decade. I can squat and walk stairs with no pain, where as before the injection, it was an impossible task. In just 3 months after the injection, I went to Disney World and walked the parks for 2 days straight with NO KNEE PAIN!!!! Not only did they help elevate my knee pain with the regenerative therapy injection but they also helped me with my on going degenerative disc issue in my back using Chiropractic therapy. This place is amazing! Please, please do yourself a favor and come to see Dr. Wilson and his amazing staff! Your only regret will be that you didn't come in sooner.
Tom J.
Submitted 01/22/20
My hips, knees, and back were so bad that I could barely walk. I found out about Regenesys online and went to hear Dr. Wilson speak at a seminar where I learned about regenerative therapy as well as the other types of therapies they do. I decided to give it a try, and I can't believe how well it worked! From the one-time regenerative injections in my knees and hips to the physical therapy, massage therapy, and other treatments, their entire staff is top notch and I couldn't be happier with how I feel! I feel 30 years younger! I would give this practice 10 stars if I could. If you are in pain and are tired of taking medications, give these people an opportunity. It will change your life!
Wayne B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Wow - Dr. Wilson and his entire office is incredible! I have never been to a doctor that takes so much of their professional time to explain so completely what is wrong, what treatment is needed, and how long it will take to improve in such a caring, comprehensive manner. It is so refreshing! Most doctors make you feel like a cattle call, and just dictate to you what they think you need. Dr. Wilson's approach is totally different. They involve you in the process of understanding everything about your condition, and then make treatment recommendations to fully stabilize the problem, so it doesn't keep coming back over and over. My treatment went amazing, and I feel better than I have in over 20 years. If you are really looking to get long-term relief of pain and feel better, then this if the office for you! Plus, everyone there is so nice and professional. I highly recommend them!
Jessica K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Wilson and his team are wonderful. They are always very flexible if I need to change my appointment time. Dr. Wilson explains the entire process of treatment upfront so there are no surprises later down the line. His entire team has a great synergy and always willing to help each other if one gets busy. All of the physical therapists are very attentive and always willing to answer questions I may have regarding my stretches/exercises. I would highly recommend Regenesys Physical Medicine to anyone seeking physical therapy/chiropractic care.
Kasie E.
Submitted 10/29/19
Before coming to Dr. Wilson I was in constant pain. I had been treated by a traditional orthopedic spinal doctor who, in his best attempt, treated my herniated disc with medications and injections. That treatment left me with little relief and continued frustration. A friend recommended me to Dr. Wilson. I honestly didn’t expect to feel as well as I do today. I had given into the fact that this would be something I live with. However, I am an avid exerciser and did not want to give up, so my last effort was come to Regenesys. I am so happy with my results and can’t say enough food things about Dr. Wilson and his staff...professional, courteous and above all caring. I plan to continue my therapy in a maintenance with them because I know they have my best interest (and my back)
Dacey G.
Submitted 10/29/19
From my initial consultation with Dr. Wilson, I knew that this was a stellar clinic. Dr. Wilson took ample time to review with me all my spinal issues and discussed how he would be able to address my issues in a systematic functional way through a interdisciplinary process. Because I'm a nurse, Dr. Wilson's explanations of his treatment process made absolute medical sense to me. My treatment plan included chiro care, medical massage therapy, spinal decompression, trigger point injections, physical therapy, and I also completed their peripheral neuropathy protocol. By mid-treatment, I received a stem cell Injection, and felt my pain dissipate immediately! I'm happy to say that by the end of treatment, the "pins and needles" in my foot are gone, and I've even strengthened some wasted muscles in my leg! I've completed my full treatment with success, now enduring more activities without pain than prior. Dr. Wilson and his staff are nothing short of amazing, and I'm lucky to have found them!
Jami R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Wilson and his team have been amazing. I went to him for pre natal care and it has really helped me get stronger to help support my pregnancy. Because of his care I have had minimal discomfort as baby has taken up more space. I am also better able to manage my stand up job. I also can't say enough about the team there. They have made me feel like family and I'm bummed that I won't be seeing them as often as I am going to just maintenance appointments now and won't be there as often.
Melissa K.
Submitted 08/29/19
When looking for some treatment for back pain I called several local offices with questions. Regenesys was the only practice who took the time to answer my questions over the phone before scheduling an initial visit. They've been extremely accommodating with scheduling my treatment and if I've had to bring my kiddo with me to treatment. I just finished my treatment plan and I feel better than I have in a long while. Their entire office is so friendly I highly recommend them.